But no sushi…

Stanton House is my favourite Japanese restaurant and does the best sushi I have found yet…

So if you are in Swindon, I would definitely recommend the visit. Stanton House also has these beautiful massive grounds – Stanton Park – which is where I went for a walk around with my boyfriends wonderful parents and jack (the dog) on Sunday. It was a lovely day, and a lovely walk. But I’m still sad about missing the sushi.. But here’s hoping I can go next week!

IMG_2641

IMG_2536

IMG_2587

IMG_2615

IMG_2610

Leave a Reply

