6 weeks and counting

My final year of university is rapidly coming to a close, and I’m not sure how I feel about it..

I’ve never particularly got on with education, and I definitely don’t see myself doing any further education..Just nooo thank you. But at the same time, I really don’t want to finish and then get a job in the real world. I enjoy my mid afternoon naps too much. (:
Again, after saying that I had a great week at the John Lewis Photography Studio for a weeks work experience and I thoroughly enjoyed my time. The 9-5 thing with an hour travelling time both ways was a struggle to get used too, but happy to say I didn’t mind it where as I thought I would never be able to have that kind of job. Oddly I’m stressing more about the 3 exhibitions that I have coming up than the actual university work. (one solo)
Anyway, I have still been happily shooting away at Stepney City Farm. At the farmers market this Saturday I picked up a loaf of Haloumi Bread from @ebbyskitchen and I have to say its amazing, and I have already eaten all of it…chubby but happy tummy.

Sadly again, I didn’t manage to photograph the new baby goats who have just been born. I will catch them one day!

DSC_8604

DSC_8631

DSC_8643

DSC_8688

DSC_8693

DSC_8708

Leave a Reply

