My blogging is totally sporadic…

But onto talking about Paris…

In December, I was treated to a trip to Paris with my lovely boyfriend just before christmas, who needed to go for a site visit in Clichy Sous Bois (sp??) for his masters in architecture. And whilst on said site visit I took this picture of him which I really love and personally think it’s a great image. Feel free to tell me otherwise! (:

More Paris photos to follow.

DSC_6863

One thought on “My blogging is totally sporadic…

Leave a Reply

