Wine and Music and Food and Amazing Views

Marsovin Summer Wine Festival in Malta last July offered all of this.

I didn’t expect to go to this before I went to Malta, nor had I heard of it. But it was a very happy discovery. The music was amazing, one of the bands had a didgeridoo (tell me thats spelt right?), I’ve never seen any one play properly before so it was quite an experience. That band was called Tribali.
The other band we listened too, for most of the night called Red Electrick were so full of energy that once I had had enough wine, I was up and about dancing. And we had ALOT of wine.

This wine festival was probably the best night of the holiday, and all for 12 euros!

…I want to go back.

 

DSC_6305

DSC_6314

DSC_6318

DSC_6329

DSC_6361

DSC_6381

DSC_6394

DSC_6430

DSC_6451

Leave a Reply

