And here comes the big day

My exhibition at the Truman Brewery starts this Thursday 20th!

I’ll be setting up tomorrow, and then the thursday will be the opening night starting at 6pm and staying open till 10.
So anyone who lives the London way, please come and check out the Free Range Exhibition on Brick Lane. There are 8 students from my class who are exhibiting who are really worth checking out! A little incentive to come…there will be free drinks. 😉

I will be exhibiting 6 photographs from my farm shoots. Quite excited to have them on display in London. And the Free Range Art & Design Show is apparently the largest graduate show in Europe, so that’s pretty cool I’d say..

Here’s the exhibition poster, it was designed by Lee Heaven who is also exhibiting!

And here is a map of the place, just so I don’t get lost myself…

And just for my benefit so I can refer back to it with ease…

How to get to the space. 🙂
TUBE & RAIL
Shoreditch High Street Station – 5 minutes walk
Overground services to Dalston Junction, New
Cross, Crystal Palace & West Croydon

Liverpool Street Station -10 minutes walk
Central, Metropolitan, Circle, Hammersmith & City
Lines and National Rail Services

Aldgate East Station – 10 minutes walk
District, Hammersmith & City Lines

BUSES
West End 8, 55 & 242
East London 8, 26, 48, 55, 57,242, 388
South London 35, 47, 48, 78, 149
The City 26, 55, 242, 243, 388

Leave a Reply

