I want a baby moooo

I’ve fallen a little bit in love with baby cows, they are adorable!

For my final major project (which will be exhibited in London), I will be doing a photo shoot at Lotmead farm in Swindon. They have a fabulous old Gypsy Moth plane on site which I got to photography with, yay!

Today was a sort of test run for next week (hopefully) with another girl who will be modelling for me. Seriously hope it works out, otherwise i’m a little bit screwed for my deadline in two weeks…

I hear the hairy bikers were filming here last month…

DSC_39941

DSC_39851

DSC_39601

DSC_4032

DSC_4037

2 thoughts on “I want a baby moooo

Leave a Reply

