From Rags to Retro

And couldn’t have asked for any better weather

First time in ageeees I could break the shorts out. Happy Happy days. Today I was shooting for a uni project with a partner, taking photos for a Vintage clothes business that hops around vintage fairs and the like. Had a lot of fun, and got it all done in a day! I can’t remember the last time I enjoyed doing a photoshoot… Bad photography student?!

DSC_3314

DSC_3393

DSC_3453

One thought on “From Rags to Retro

  1. i wish I could take photo`s like I did in the days of film and darkrooms. If you like it, keep it up. it`s very rewarding.

Leave a Reply

