How long does it take..

To get your act together?

Jeez, I’ve been off this Blog for quite a long time. Since my last post, I’ve finished my first year for the summer, I’ve been poorly, been to Portugal (got sunburnt to the extent my face was the colour of red wine – no joke) and photographed a wedding. I also just got a junior blogging position with a local PR company in Swindon to promote the Parade centre in town. Exciting stuff. Oh and I also turned 19 this last Monday.

Also I just bought myself a new camera, the Nikon D7000, due to breaking my last one. I took it for a test drive when I was in Portugal and resumed my obsession with taking portraits!

I was obsessed with this woman’s hair piece

The Beautiful Bride!

Hi Dom!

Leave a Reply

