I want my shorts out

Not loving the rain. I WANT MY SHORTS

So my next deadline is getting closer and closer and i’ve shot next to nothing. I’m such an amazing student. In my defence though… Drinking is higher up on my priorities. As well as those freaking essay and report deadlines I’ve had these last two weeks. Boooo.

I took these yesterday in a rush, just to get some test shoots done before I shoot for real. Not sure what I think though. Bad photos. Baaaad. The brief is narratives and I intend on using random objects..basically.

2 thoughts on “I want my shorts out

  1. good luck with the studies, gemma! i always wanted to do that, but was side-tracked years ago into taking up engineering, a case of following like blind sheep! but i carried on with photography as a hobby…now years later…and more than 130 cameras later..im still enjoying it! drop in to my blog if u get the time, gemma!

Leave a Reply

