Hungover for an interview

Doubt that will be the best first impression ever…

Yesterday I took photos of the beautiful Suzie to catch up with my studio module (that was due back in January, woops) and also my portraiture module. So close to finishing it all up!!! About bloody time.
Also I finally have a job interview today! Yay me. Heres hoping my hangover won’t stop me from doing well in it… Also have some lovely people coming in today for me to take photos of as well! Yay for being busy in the studio!

One thought on “Hungover for an interview

Leave a Reply

