NO. NO NO. YES!

So not cool being in Uni on my holiday…

But at least the place is quiet, got the use of the studio and time to get work done. As I was ill for a month in January, I’ve slipped so far behind on my projects. Theres two deadlines i’ve missed and my extension lasts until after the holiday. I’ve done next to f*ck all… Professional don’tcha think?!

Today I’ve been cruising in and out of the studio with a few different people trying to get shots done for my studio and portraiture books. A few of the photos I took today are attempted recreations of other photographers work (which I have to do for my studio module) I’ve also bought some studio equipment which I can’t wait to try out!

To see more please visit my Facebook, and like the page if you have an account! 🙂

9 thoughts on “NO. NO NO. YES!

Leave a Reply

