Black V White backdrops

Just love taking cute shots…

One thing I can say for sure, is that I will not be using the white back drop again..unless I REALLY have to. I haven’t tried it in a long time, so figured I might as well while I have the studio. But I really don’t love it – Maybe it’s just that they somehow look fake, like the people have just been stuck on a canvas. So, I’ll stick with the black. Much better.
I’ve also included a photo of how the studio was set up today, for one of the test shots I did.

Short and sweet little shoot. Here are two photos I took of Dom, who is doing the same course as me. Check his work out Here and give him a like!
Also go have a look at my Facebook page where you can see more of my work, and if you have an account, feel free to like me too!

Three point lighting.. too boring for my tastes.

One thought on “Black V White backdrops

Leave a Reply

