Free Hugs and Nipple Tassles

Which are totally unrelated subjects…

On Monday I got a fantastic free trip to London to visit a few exhibitions, which I’ll do another post about later, but first to mention the exciting fluffy monster I got to hug! [See picture below] I love Covent Garden, its a great place. It had a great big Christmas tree in a great big bucket and a great big red bow on the side. 🙂 Wonderful. I’m so in the Christmas spirit..
But then…came the disturbing man.. in a revealing lycra outfit and nipple tassles.. He pulled me by the hand (halting any photo opportunities) and got me to stand like a lemon, and wait to hand him 3 machetes and a carrot. Fun times. He said I could be his new wife, until I was very unenthusiastic and called the whole thing off. (…I’m so upset…)

FREE HUGS

Leave a Reply

