Seems I’ve had a rapid change of interest.

Usually I am more interested in photographing people than animals or anything else…

But this City Farm project has gotten me more excited about my photographs of chicken more than my photographs of the people. I’m not sure where that change of interest came from, and might not last long after this project is over, or I might stick with photographing animals for a while. Not sure if my images are any good or not.. But I do enjoy farms.. I get all excited, like a small child.

DSC_8669

2 thoughts on “Seems I’ve had a rapid change of interest.

Leave a Reply

